opkrenta.blogg.se

Auslogics boostspeed review pcmag.com
Auslogics boostspeed review pcmag.com









auslogics boostspeed review pcmag.com

I don't know which Bootspeed action (or collection of actions) has made the improvement, particularly since I was already using Auslogics Registry Cleaner and Defragger. Since running it a few days ago, I have not experienced any of the agonizingly slow periods. BoostSpeed has significantly improved my computer's speed (so far).

auslogics boostspeed review pcmag.com

So, since I couldn't come up with any other solution, I bought and installed BoostSpeed.

auslogics boostspeed review pcmag.com

I was hesitant to purchase BoostSpeed since I already use Auslogics Registry Cleaner and Defragger and they hadn't solved the problem. "Something" was obviously slowing the computer at seemingly random times, but I could not find the cause, even after running various anti-virus (ESET NOD32), anti-malware (MalwareBytes Anti- Malware), registry cleaner (Auslogics), defragging (Auslogics), and other similar utilities (e.g. I tried everything I knew to figure out what was going on. Sometimes my computer ran OK, and other times it would slow to a crawl. Having checked the computer with a couple of other programs and found nothing I can say that Auslogics AV is the best and most effective AV program out there today! Too bad they are not as well known as Norton and the likes, as I believe everyone deserves a great antivirus like this.Īuslogics BoostSpeed proved effective on my computer Then we ran a couple of scans, one in safe mode and one in normal mode just to be sure and clean up whatever may have been left. I was able to do that and that revived my brother’s computer. If I had installed a different AV, the story may have been different, but Auslogics has this nifty feature that lets you clean an infected computer without booting into Windows. My brother asked for my help and I was able to install Auslogics AV on his computer, which proved to be the best move, as right after that and before I was able to run a scan, the computer froze and could not be rebooted. My brother’s computer got infected a couple of weeks ago and every day the situation was getting worse, as it seemed that the main virus was downloading more and more malware and messing things up more and more as time went by. I have had it on my own computer for a while and have always liked it, but here is what made me write this review. Auslogics Antivirus is absolutely the best, no question.











Auslogics boostspeed review pcmag.com